top of page
Search
Writer's pictureCarolina Farmer Farmer

Creeping little weeds

You know keeping control and abatement on things like weeds and creeping grass like centipede grass can be an issue around your garden beds. Now border protection is a suggestion but I think I've come up with an alternative. I took a negative and turned it into a positive. Or at least I think so. This will be the first year I'm trying this so I won't really know until spring rolls around and I see how my experiment worked out. But you can see the whole process tomorrow at 8:00 am on our YouTube channel Cole Family Farms .Check it out, It may give you some crazy idea to try. Why not try your ideas also ?

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page