top of page
Search
Writer's pictureCarolina Farmer Farmer

Decisions Decisions 

Well I had planned on getting more chickens anyway and hadn't really thought that much about getting more ducks. However with the recent death of our Indian Runner duck I'm seriously considering getting a few more layer ducks possibly some kacky Campbell ducks. Only 2 or 3 more layer ducks but that would round out our duck eggs compared to chicken egg ratio. I really haven't even tested the waters yet on selling the duck eggs but from just asking around may be a good idea. But in my mind with recent events maybe a guard goose is the better option. I'm not sure at this point but I'll keep you posted. 😁👨‍🌾🦆

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires

Noté 0 étoile sur 5.
Pas encore de note

Ajouter une note
bottom of page