top of page
Search
Writer's pictureCarolina Farmer Farmer

Do I have chicken manure on my boots?

Man, you ask simple questions about hay and I NEVER knew there was a such a thing as a hay snob. Man was I wrong. You wouldn't believe the reaction and attitude you get from some of these people. They kind of remind me of the way expensive horse owners talk to people or excuse me AT people. Mostly like the people who are FROM Charleston, SC. Pretty much same thing. They speak to you with their nose held upwards and a nasal sound in their voice. I really felt the same as if I'd walked into someone's million dollar mansion with chicken manure on my boots. Let me just say not my kind of people.

Oh well that's my 2 cents for today. I was just so stunned at the arrogance of these people I couldn't believe it. OK now I'm done. Have a good day and night.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page