top of page
Search
Writer's pictureCarolina Farmer Farmer

For those future generations 

I was thinking today that I wonder if the skills I'm going to teach my grandson Colton will even be relevant by the time he's old enough to apply them. You know those skills like feeding and caring for chickens , rabbits and ducks that can only be learned through experience, trial and error. Will he be allowed to pursue raising his own livestock by the time he gets older especially as fast paced and superficial as the times are getting today. Well I certainly hope I'm allowed to pass down information that's useful and Colton not getting older just thinking , man my grandfather was a real wack job raising chickens , ducks , rabbits and crops himself. I certainly hope he gets the opportunity and satisfaction of doing the same thing.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント

5つ星のうち0と評価されています。
まだ評価がありません

評価を追加
bottom of page