top of page
Search
Writer's pictureCarolina Farmer Farmer

Hey where's my Hay 

It seems as though I'm going to have to start buying my hay in bulk in the fall. Apparently most of the hay guys sell their hay in a pre-buy manner now. If you wait and buy on an as need basis you get what you get if there's any getting to get. My only problem with that is I don't want to store that much hay at one time for the obvious reasons. Space , location, humidity control because of mold and mildew. I completely understand the hay produces reasoning and that absolutely makes sense for him just not for me. Well time to start the chicken math and figure the season of needs out number wise and then the all important storage delima . Well chicken math time #@!37^$#@%*&%#@👨‍🌾🤣🐓


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page