top of page
Search
Writer's pictureCarolina Farmer Farmer

I started to do it

You know I very nearly started to complain about how that temperature dropped this morning because of he much I love the warmer weather. However I started to think ahead about how around July or August in the mornings when you wake up sweating and there's no really good time to start the most vigorous work on the farm without sweating like the dickens and having to guzzle gatorade like a freshman guzzling a beer at a Frat party. đŸ»

So I took in a deep , cleaning , refreshing breath and thanked God for the beautiful, cool , refreshing morning and thanked him for making morning farm chores much easier and pleasant.

Man what a nice morning. 😁 🌄


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page