top of page
Search
Writer's pictureCarolina Farmer Farmer

My Weed Eater

Just a quick thought. I realized my Weed Eater doesn't even use any gas or oil. I don't have to change out that ridiculous line every five minutes. Most importantly this goat loves me and follows me around. She can easily reach all of these aggravating areas I normally have to go around sweating bullets, temporarily loosing my religion every time my other weed eater causes damage or totally screws up. This is most definitely a win win.

By the way we should've gotten Goats years ago. This goat is a barrel of monkeys. Entertaining, funny , loving and just all around spectacular.

This is so much fun it should be illegal. Just sitting around or out in the yard with chores is a much more fulfilling endeavor getting to share it with this crazy , entertaining, wonderful goat.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page