top of page
Search
Writer's pictureCarolina Farmer Farmer

Owning chickens

You know after finding out what people are paying for eggs at the stores I really do appreciate my chickens right now. When I found out what my neighbors were paying for eggs and I'm talking about the crappy old white no taste no true nutritional benefit of organic eggs I was astonished and shocked. And from watching the economy and with all the craziness going on right now if you don't already have chickens it might be in your best interest to get some this year before it really cranks up with the food shortages predicted for the coming fall. All I can say is it's not to sharp of a learning curve and you definitely get more out of it than you put in so I'm just saying last year would have been the ideal time but it's not to late to jump on the chicken choo-choo. 😁🐔🥚


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page