top of page
Search
Writer's pictureCarolina Farmer Farmer

Planning

I sat and looked around thinking about all I had planned to get done over the winter season and probably only % 10 of what I had planned has gotten accomplished. Is that my fault or is it just life throws too many things at you and that's to be expected right ? NO Its totally MY fault. I've figured out when I put things on my calendar with a set schedule they tend to get accomplished. However when I just say I really need to get that done and don't put it into my calendar it's not even a second thought.

You know it was said a year from now you may wish you'd started today. BINGO. Here I am thinking of all the projects for the winter season I'd contemplated. About 40% of them done and that's being generous.

So for this year I will make a list that is written , place it into some sort of order that is accomplishable and place it in my calendar. Hopefully next year I can look back with a list full of checkmarks and less disappointment.

Quote to remember you can't escape tomorrow by avoiding it today. When the need hits treat it like a pinprick on your backside and jump too.

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page