top of page
Search
Writer's pictureCarolina Farmer Farmer

Planting Seeds

Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seed you plant.

This can apply to so many things in life. When I plan out for the year what I want to reap it does take planning and sow times , depths , spacing , watering and what can benefit from being down close together. You leave as little to chance as you can. So why in life do we just fling out seeds and hope for the best ? It does take some planning , some effort and some care.

You know the number of references that I check about each seed I plant is probably a bit on the ridiculous side. So in life how does it make sense to just roll with the flow and hope that life just leads you to where you want to be ? I'm in the camp there is a reference for that as well. It may offend some but it's the bible. Stick to the letter on a daily basis ? I try to but fail miserably all the time. But that's ok at least I have direction as to where I want to be in life and not just flinging seeds into the ground and just hoping for the best.

Now you can take this for what it's worth but I'll promise you your life is so much more fulfilling when you have direction . It's completely up to you. 🙏 😁

By the way when thinking about what you sow in life just remember you will reap what you sow. Good luck.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page