top of page
Search
Writer's pictureCarolina Farmer Farmer

The Rain , yes I said the Rain

You know I've tried mixing and manufacturing concoctions including but not limited to fertizers , fertilizer tea etc, you name it I've tried it. Mind you those are definitely better than water out of the tap but you just can't beat what God produces in his rain. It seems perfectly blended and balanced for what my plants need at the time. It's not to hot ,cold or acidic or alkaline it's just perfect. Mind you I keep watering to get them along day to day and toll over the soil and it's consistency not to mention keeping the weeds at bay but man prayer 🙏 definitely helps . I think it's a partnership between God and you where he expects you to do your part and he gives you a boost to allow you to take full credit as only he can do probably smiling with pride while you do.

So I do take credit for my garden and watch with pride throughout the growing season with pride but I also throw a few extra thank yous in my nightly prayers Everytime it rains. Then when it's time to eat that produce out of the garden the Lord gets a few more thank yous.

So the next time it rains and your plants get a boost in your garden take a minute to give thanks from whom it was given.🙏



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bình luận

Đã xếp hạng 0/5 sao.
Chưa có xếp hạng

Thêm điểm xếp hạng
bottom of page